Go See A Rubber Duc Show This December!

Rubber Duc Band

Rubber Duc embarks on their ‘Lost In The Wilderness’ tour

Join Rubber Duc at a show this December and dance with your favourite band as we celebrate the festive season. You’re only ‘One Move Away’ from a much-needed holiday…

Rubber Duc embarks on their ‘Lost In The Wilderness’ tour across the Cape from 17 December and end the year with an unforgettable show at the Vic Falls Carnival 2017 in Zimbabwe for New Year’s Eve.

Before heading down the coast, the Ducs take to the stage in Jo’burg for the last time on Saturday 16 December for their much anticipated ‘The 12 Pubs of Xmas’ celebration at The Good Luck Bar. They are joined by a stellar line-up including the legendary WONDERboom, Durban duo EASY FREAK and party-starters Jerry And The Bandits.

The Ducs also hit the road fresh off the release of their first ever dance track ‘One Move Away’ in collaboration with the mysterious producer PLSTK PIDJN. The music video accompanied the single release and is a must watch.

Rubber Duc has fast built a reputation as one of the most in demand live bands in SA. Catch Rubber Duc on their ‘Lost In The Wilderness’ tour this December and download or stream your theme song for the holiday, ‘PLSTK PIDJN & RUBBER DUC – One Move Way’ now at http://smarturl.it/onemoveaway.

 

Rubber Duc December Tour Dates:

Sat 16 Dec: The 12 Pubs of Xmas – The Goodluck Bar, Johannesburg: http://bit.ly/2jbikd0

Sun 17 Dec: Balboa, Stellenbosch

Tue 19 Dec: Café Roux, Noordhoek, Cape Town – Tickets: http://bit.ly/1QhhE9i

Wed 20 Dec:Café Roux, CBD, Cape Town – Tickets: http://bit.ly/2iYNWQL

Thu 21 Dec: Alma Café, Rosebank, Cape Town

Fri 22 Dec: Brass Bell, Kalk Bay, Cape Town

Sat 23 Dec: Nameless Pub, Somerset West

Tue 26 Dec: Milkwood Village, Wilderness

Wed 27 Dec: Milkwood Village, Wilderness

Sun 31 Dec: Vic Falls Carnival 2017, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe – http://bit.ly/2iAp2oH

 

 

Please share and like away:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *